Ficha Técnica


Director
João Armando | joao.armando@expansao.co.ao

Supervisor Desk
Joaquim José Reis | joaquim.reis@expansao.co.ao

Supervisor Desk-adjuntos
Isabel Costa Bordalo | isabel.bordalo@expansao.co.ao
Olga Leite | olga.leite@expansao.co.ao

Redacção
Alexandre Lourenço | alexandre.lourenco@expansao.co.ao
Faustino Diogo | faustino.diogo@expansao.co.ao
Joel Costa | joel.costa@expansao.co.ao
Martins Chambassuco | martins.chambassuco@expansao.co.ao
Mirene da Cruz | mirene.cruz@expansao.co.ao
Nelson Rodrigues | nelson.rodrigues@expansao.co.ao
Telma Van-Dúnem | telma.vandunem@expansao.co.ao
Víctor Panzo | victor.panzo@expansao.co.ao
Secretária de Redacção | Bani Eduardo | bani.eduardo@expansao.co.ao

Contactos redacção
Telef.: (+244) 938 945 970 | redaccao@expansao.co.ao

Colaboradores
Benjamim Salomão, Francisco Miguel Paulo, Gilberto DF António, Glaucia Donda, Gustavo Amaral (KPMG), Hermenegildo Ferreira, José Bucassa, José Cassanda, José Rodrigues, Luís Martinho Lunga, Mário Mendes, Mateus Maquiadi, Miguel Cardoso, Nuno Perdigão, Paulo Gama, Porfírio Muacassange, Rúben Ramos, Tommaso de Pippo, Wilson Chimoco

Colunistas
Alves da Rocha, Eva Santos, Fernandes Wanda, José Alberto Rodrigues, Norberto Carlos

Design Gráfico
Ngombo José Manuel

Fotografia
César Magalhães e Lídia Onde

Transportes
Anselmo Moreira

Projecto Gráfico
Jorge Ribeiro


Propriedade
Inversão, SA


Registo
MCS-520/B2009

Tiragem
15.000 exemplares

Impressão
Damer Gráficas, SA


Departamento Comercial
Alide Hussen | alide.hussen@novavaga.co.ao
Director Comercial
(+244) 941 114 883

Rosa Loureiro | rosa.loureiro@novavaga.co.ao
Gestora Comercial
(+244) 945 089 059

Contacto Comercial
comercial@novavaga.co.ao

Assinaturas Digitais
(+244) 921 358 582
apoio.cliente@novavaga.co.ao


Distribuição
Vaspe, SA

Contactos
(+244) 937 581 904
(+244) 921 303 903
assinaturas@vaspe.co.ao





Nova Vaga, SA

Morada
Rua Fernão de Sousa, escritório 01 – r/c Edifício Condomínio Bengo –Bloco B, Vila Alice, Luanda, Angola

Contactos
Telef.: (+244) 222 440 660



ios Play Store Windows Store
 
×

Pesquise no i